U2.Communication (22 Apr, 2005)
Track List
  1. City Of Blinding Lights Lyrics
  2. Vertigo Lyrics
  3. Elevation Lyrics
  4. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For Lyrics
  5. Miracle Drug Lyrics
  6. Miss Sarajevo Lyrics
  7. The Fly Lyrics
  8. With Or Without You Lyrics


Produced By:


U2.Communication was an exclusive gift to U2.com subscribers in November 2005. The double disc release featured a live mini-album of eight tracks recorded in Chicago and Milan on Vertigo 2005. The bonus CD-ROM included wallpapers, screensavers and an additional live performance of Vertigo.
Newer comments    1 - 1 of 1    Older comments