share
Looking for a copy of the limited-edition vinyl of Ordinary Love ?

The release date in most countries is Friday, November 29th, and in the UK, Monday, December 2nd. Here's the stores where it'll be stocked.

IRELAND
Tower Records
Freebird
Music Zone

UK
Action Records - Preston
Crash Records - Leeds
Head - Bristol, Bromley, Leamington Spa, Warrington, Western-super-Mare,
Belfast
JG Windows - Newcastle upon Tyne
Jumbo Records - Leeds
Piccadilly Records - Manchester
Record Collector - Sheffield
Reflex - Newcastle upon Tyne
Banquet Records - Kingston
David’s Music - Letchworth
Herrick Watson LTD - Skegness
Soundclash - Norwich
Phonica Records - London
Resident Music - Brighton
Rough Trade East - London
Rough Trade West - London
Sister Ray - London
Avalanche - Edinburgh
Rapture Entertainment LTD - Witney, Evesham, Oxford
Rise Records - Bristol, Cheltenham, Worcester
Spillers - Cardiff

Belgium
Music Mania - Gent - www.musicmaniarecords.be

Norway
Big Dipper - www.bigdipper.no

Spain
Revólver Records - (Barcelona) - www.revolverrecords.es
Discos Revolver - (Barcelona) - www.discos-revolver.com
Disco100 - (Barcelona) - www.disco100.com
Discos Castelló - (Barcelona) - c/ Tallers, 7 – 08001
Martulina Divina Discos - (Vic) - www.martulina.com
Discos Rolling - (Córdoba) - C/ Juan Jimenez Cuenca, 7 – 14900
Discos Elepé - (Vigo) - Dr. Cadaval, 37 – 36202
Discos Marcapasos - (Granada) - www.discosmarcapasos.com
Cuervo Store - (Madrid) - www.cuervomusic.es
Sun Records - (Madrid) - www.sunrecords.net
Peggy Records (Ourense) - c/ Padre Samuel Eiján, 9 – 32003
Discos Alta Fidelidad - (Oviedo) - www.discosaltafidelidad.es
Power Records - (Bilbao) - www.powerrecordsbilbao.com
Moby Disk Records - (Girona) - www.mobydiskrecords.es
Discos Fuentes Guerra (Córdoba).- C/ Caño, 11

Ireland
Tower Records - Dublin - www.towerrecords.ie

Italy
La Felitrini – Milan - www.lafeltrinelli.it

Germany
Multiple stores - www.recordstoredaygermany.de

France
Fnac - www.fnac.com
Starter - www.startermusic.fr
E.Leclerc - www.e-leclerc.com

New Zealand
Real Groovy - www.realgroovy.co.nz
Rough Peel Music - www.roughpeel.co.nz
Vinyl Countdown - www.vinylcountdown.co.nz
Slow Boat Records - www.slowboat.co.nz
Southbound - www.southbound.co.nz
My Generation Music - www.facebook.com/MyGenerationMusic
My Music Taupo - www.facebook.com/mymusic.taupo
Tracs Records Tauranga
Electrix City Music Napier
Zinc Records

Sweden
Bengans - www.bengans.se

Holland
Plato Groningen – www.platomania.eu
Plato Zwolle - www.platomania.eu
Plato Utrecht - www.platomania.eu
Plato Deventer - www.platomania.eu
Concerto - www.concerto.nl

Velvet Music Alkmaar – www.velvetmusic.nl
Velvet Music Amersfoort – www.velvetmusic.nl
Velvet Music Amsterdam – www.velvetmusic.nl
Velvet Music Breda – www.velvetmusic.nl
Velvet Music Delft – www.velvetmusic.nl
Velvet Music Dordrecht – www.velvetmusic.nl
Velvet Music Ede – www.velvetmusic.nl
Velvet Music Leiden – www.velvetmusic.nl
Velvet Music Rotterdam – www.velvetmusic.nl
OOR Hilversum – www.platenhuis-het-oor.nl
OOR Almere – www.platenhuis-het-oor.nl

Kroese Arnhem – www.kroese-online.nl
Kroese Nijmegen – www.kroese-online.nl
FAME – www.fame.nl
Sounds Venlo – www.sounds-venlo.nl

Denmark
Route 66 - www.facebook.com/pages/Route66

Recent News all news

21 Mar, 2017

For Record Store Day. On a Limited Edition 12" Picture Disc.

34
20 Mar, 2017

It was the original title of The Joshua Tree, as Bono and Edge tell Steve Inskeep of NPR. (Listen in)

4
15 Mar, 2017

Unwrapped. The 30th anniversary editions of The Joshua Tree.

08 Mar, 2017

1987 live set, rarities on vinyl, photo book from The Edge & 2017 remixes: The Joshua Tree, the ultimate collection.

27

Related Topics