share
No Maps For These Territories, a documentary featuring Bono and Edge, airs on US TV this week.



The Mark Neale film gets its US premiere on IFC on December 19 at 11.30pm Eastern, 8.30pm Pacific with repeat screenings at 4.30am Eastern, 1.30am Pacific.



The work of Gibson, acclaimed futurist author of Neuromancer and other narratives in cyberspace, proved an infleunce on U2 in the 1990's. You can find more information about the film at www.nomaps.com

Recent News all news

08 Dec, 2014
Additional dates confirmed in New York, Chicago, Boston, Montreal, Amsterdam, Stockholm, Berlin and Paris.
08 Dec, 2014
11 Films of Innocence airing for 24 hours ... plus 12th, special to U2.com subscribers.
6
08 Dec, 2014
Tickets for the U2 iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE Tour on general sale this morning.
03 Dec, 2014
On the road in 2015, playing indoor arenas for the first time in a decade. Cities, dates, tickets, presales.
183

Related Topics