U2 The Joshua Tree 2 CD Deluxe
02 June, 2017
  1. Where The Streets Have No Name Lyrics
  2. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For Lyrics
  3. With Or Without You Lyrics
  4. Bullet The Blue Sky Lyrics
  5. Running To Stand Still Lyrics
  6. Red Hill Mining Town Lyrics
  7. In God's Country Lyrics
  8. Trip Through Your Wires Lyrics
  9. One Tree Hill Lyrics
  10. Exit Lyrics
  11. Mothers Of The Disappeared Lyrics
  1. Where The Streets Have No Name - Live MSG Lyrics
  2. I Will Follow - Live MSG Lyrics
  3. Trip Through Your Wires - Live MSG Lyrics
  4. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For - Live MSG Lyrics
  5. MLK - Live MSG Lyrics
  6. Bullet The Blue Sky - Live MSG Lyrics
  7. Running To Stand Still - Live MSG Lyrics
  8. In God's Country - Live MSG Lyrics
  9. Sunday Bloody Sunday - Live MSG Lyrics
  10. Exit - Live MSG Lyrics
  11. October - Live MSG Lyrics
  12. New Year's Day - Live MSG Lyrics
  13. Pride (In The Name Of Love) - Live MSG Lyrics
  14. With Or Without You - Live MSG Lyrics
  15. Party Girl - Live MSG Lyrics
  16. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For - Live MSG Lyrics
  17. "40" - Live MSG Lyrics

Celebrating the thirtieth anniversary of its release, the ultimate collector's edition of The Joshua Tree arrives in 2017. 

Arriving in six formats, the 2 CD Deluxe collection includes a live recording of The Joshua Tree Tour from Madison Square Gardens in 1987.

28 tracks / new artwork – colour version of original album
- The Joshua Tree 2007
- Live from Madison Square Garden 1987 

Time Magazine put U2 on its cover in April 1987, proclaiming them "Rock’s Hottest Ticket" in a defining year for the band that saw their arena dates roll into stadium shows to accommodate escalating demand - setting them on course to become one of the greatest live acts in the world today.

The 12 months that followed saw the band create now-iconic moments: the traffic-stopping Grammy Award-winning music video on the roof of a Los Angeles liquor store, winning a BRIT Award and two Grammys - including Album of the Year - their first of 22 received to date, distinguishing U2 as the most awarded rock band in Grammy history; as well as a triumphant return home with the original Joshua Tree Tour for four unforgettable shows in Belfast, Dublin and Cork in the summer of 1987.

Release Date:
02 June, 2017
Produced By:
Brian Eno/Danny Lanois
Island/Universal Records
Recorded At:
Windmill Lane Studios and Danesmoate, Dublin


The Joshua Tree was released to universal acclaim on March 9th 1987 and featured hit singles "With Or Without You","I Still Haven't Found What I’m Looking For" and "Where The Streets Have No Name". The album went to No. 1 around the world selling in excess of 25 million copies and catapulting Bono, The Edge, Adam Clayton and Larry Mullen Jr " ... from heroes to superstars" (Rolling Stone).