share

Next Up... Live From Slane Castle

Shot on the Elevation Tour on September 1st 2001, 'U2 Go Home' was the first live concert film to feature the band playing to a home crowd in Ireland. 

And on Sunday, it's the latest in our series of lockdown live shows for U2.com subscribers.

Maybe you've seen it before. 
Maybe it was before your time.
No worries.
It's all about the good vibes when U2 fans get together to watch a show.

Not only that but it's the weekend of a big birthday for Bono -  another reason to celebrate.

Our famous Zootopia team will be hosting the event  - photos, tweets, reviews and live chat - as 'U2 Go Home'.

Use the hashtags #U2SlaneCastle and #U2getherAtHome and not forgetting #Bono60.

Join us next Sunday, May 10th, from 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm BST. Check your local times here. (And if you can't tune in right then, drop back later - we'll have the show airing for 48 hours.)

Recent News all news

15 May, 2020

Letters from a fan, for the ‘songs that saved my life’.

13 May, 2020

To Kanye, The Beatles, Ramones, Patti Smith, REM and Jay Z & Alicia. 

10 May, 2020

From 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm BST (and for 48 hours) for all our U2.com subscribers.

10 May, 2020

To mark his birthday, a special playlist from Bono... and words of gratitude.

Related Topics