'Stories of Surrender' – Bono at the Beacon



THREE ADDITIONAL SHOWS. Starting April 16, a Spring 2023 run of eleven dates for Bono's critically acclaimed 'Stories of Surrender' show at New York's iconic Beacon Theatre.

Tickets for the three additional shows (May, 4, 7 & 8) go on sale starting Monday, January 9th at 10am local time and will be available at: www.ticketmaster.com/bono. There will be a four-ticket limit per person.

‘Stories of Surrender’ – Bono at the Beacon Theatre, New York, 2023
Sunday April 16, 2023
Monday April 17, 2023
Friday April 21, 2023
Saturday April 22, 2023
Wednesday April 26, 2023
Friday April 28, 2023
Saturday April 29, 2023
Wednesday May 3, 2023
Thursday May 4, 2023*
Sunday May 7, 2023*
Monday May 8, 2023*
*Bolded dates are newly added
Date
Location
Comments
Onsale
WedNov 2 2022
New York City, NY
Beacon Theatre
FriNov 4 2022
Boston, MA
Orpheum Theatre
SunNov 6 2022
Toronto, ON CA
Meridian Hall
TueNov 8 2022
Chicago, IL
The Chicago Theatre
WedNov 9 2022
Nashville, TN
Ryman Auditorium
SatNov 12 2022
San Francisco, CA
Orpheum Theatre
SunNov 13 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Orpheum Theatre
WedNov 16 2022
London, LND GB
The London Palladium
ThuNov 17 2022
Glasgow, SCT GB
SEC Armadillo
SatNov 19 2022
Manchester, MAN GB
O2 Apollo
MonNov 21 2022
Dublin, D IE
3Olympia Theatre
WedNov 23 2022
Berlin, BE DE
Admiralspalast
FriNov 25 2022
Paris, 75 FR
Le Grand Rex
MonNov 28 2022
Madrid, M ES
Teatro Coliseum
SunApr 16 2023
New York City, NY
Beacon Theatre
MonApr 17 2023
New York City, NY
Beacon Theatre
FriApr 21 2023
New York City, NY
Beacon Theatre
SatApr 22 2023
New York City, NY
Beacon Theatre
WedApr 26 2023
New York City, NY
Beacon Theatre
FriApr 28 2023
New York City, NY
Beacon Theatre
SatApr 29 2023
New York City, NY
Beacon Theatre
WedMay 3 2023
New York City, NY
Beacon Theatre
ThuMay 4 2023
New York City, NY
Beacon Theatre
SunMay 7 2023
New York City, NY
Beacon Theatre
MonMay 8 2023
New York City, NY
Beacon Theatre