Vertigo - Live From Chicago (14 Nov, 2005)
Track List
  • Backgrounder

    Produced By:


    Track Listing

    1. City of Blinding Lights
    2. Vertigo
    3. Elevation
    4. Cry/Electric Co.
    5. An Cat Dubh/Into The Heart
    6. Beautiful Day
    7. New Year's Day
    8. Miracle Drug
    9. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
    10. Love and Peace or Else
    11. Sunday Bloody Sunday
    12. Bullet The Blue Sky
    13. Running To Stand still
    14. Pride In The Name Of Love
    15. Where The Streets Have No Name
    16. One
    17. Zoo Station
    18. The Fly
    19. Mysterious Ways
    20. All Because Of You
    21. Original Of The Species
    22. Yahweh
    23. 40


    Filmed at the United Center Chicago on 9th and 10th May 2005, the Vertigo 2005 DVD brings the Vertigo tour experience to the small screen. The Deluxe DVD spans two discs: the full live show, directed by Hamish Hamilton - director of both U2's previous million selling live DVDs - plus an additional disc of bonus material including Beyond The Tour, an intimate behind the scenes documentary and startling 'surveillance cuts' of the Chicago show. Filmed using four remotely controlled black and white infra-red surveillance cameras, the footage offers a totally different perspective on the show.