Select one.
    • 'Another Time, Another Place' Limited Edition Live Set - Double Vinyl/Downloads
    • Special content
    • Full details below ▾
    • North Side Story: U2 In Dublin, 1978-83 Lavish, 274-page publication. Definitive account with rare photos & interviews. Limited Edition.
    • Special content
    • Full details below ▾
    • Another Time, Another Place (double vinyl) + North Side Story (book & map)
    • Special content
    • Full details below ▾
    • Regular news/updates from
    • Add comments to stories, chat 24/7 in Zootopia Community

  • Sign up with Facebook or complete your registration.
    Connect with Facebook (Recommended)
    • One-click log in.
    • Share content with your friends.


    A rare live set from 1980, now digitally remastered and presented on double 10" vinyl in bespoke gatefold sleeve. Recorded in the legendary Marquee Club in London, this rare live set comes from a period when the band were taking early songs like The Electric Co, I Will Follow and Out of Control on the road across Ireland and the UK.

    The ideal companion to North Side Story, the definitive account of the band's Dublin rise from Out of Control to Under A Blood Red Sky (see below), this limited-edition release is only available to subscribers.

    Produced on vinyl, true to the show's original vintage, you'll also be able to digitally download the entire set.

    Specially commissioned from the editorial team at Ireland's Hot Press Magazine, this large-format book offers the inside track on U2's early days in Dublin: 274 pages of rare photos, original interviews, diaries, letters and profiles plus dozens of new interviews bringing the story right up to date.

    Complete with beautiful poster, 'Wandering In U2's Dublin', charting U2's connection to their home city over 35 years.

    As well as bringing you new music first and access to special downloads, our dedicated subscriber site features: U2 tracks from every album streaming all the time; unique video onstage, offstage & backstage; interviews with band members & collaborators; digital back issues of Propaganda & tour diaries; thousands of pages of archived news plus 24/7 chat in the Zootopia fan community. We also aim to offer exclusive music during an annual subscription: in 2013/14, for example, subscribers could download 'Ordinary Love', the song the band wrote for 'Mandela: Long Walk To Freedom'.

    When the band announce they're heading out on tour, subscribers gain access to ticket presales.

    As a subscriber you can also take 25% off your first purchase in our Store, get a dedicated U2 email address ('') and enter exclusive competitions which may include the chance to see the band in more intimate settings such as radio and TV studios.