Edge, Bono in Gibson TV Flick

17 Dec 2001
No Maps For These Territories, a documentary featuring Bono and Edge, airs on US TV this week.



The Mark Neale film gets its US premiere on IFC on December 19 at 11.30pm Eastern, 8.30pm Pacific with repeat screenings at 4.30am Eastern, 1.30am Pacific.



The work of Gibson, acclaimed futurist author of Neuromancer and other narratives in cyberspace, proved an infleunce on U2 in the 1990's. You can find more information about the film at www.nomaps.com

RECENT NEWS

11 Oct, 2021

Forty years young... but what three tracks could you not live without?

29
24 Sep, 2021

40th anniversary 12" EP on Yellow Vinyl for Black Friday.

5
22 Sep, 2021

'It’s tender and beautiful — somewhere between a hymn and a folk song.' A U2 playlist from broadcaster and writer John Kelly.

7
19 Aug, 2021

Gift CD Arriving With Subscribers and Download Every Song Today!

 

99

Related Topic