’Stories of Surrender: The Book Tour’



To celebrate November's publication of Bono’s memoir ‘SURRENDER: 40 Songs, One Story,’ Live Nation and Penguin Random House are producing a limited run of theatre dates in 14 cities in North America and Europe.

Tickets go on sale on Friday October 7th (10am local times).

A limited number of tickets have been set aside for existing U2.com subscribers which will be available on a first-come, first-served basis from Thursday October 6th (10 am local times).

Please Note: U2.com subscriptions purchased after Monday 3 October 9am ET / 2pm UK / 3pm Europe do not offer entry into the presale for the Songs of Surrender Book Tour. Entry into the presale does not guarantee tickets.

Presale (Thursday October 6th) and General Sale (Friday October 7th)Timings
New York, Boston & Toronto – 10am EDT = 3pm BST (7am PDT)
Chicago & Nashville – 10am CDT = 4pm BST (11am EDT & 8am PDT)
San Francisco & Los Angeles – 10am PDT = 6pm BST (1pm EDT)
Berlin, Paris & Madrid / 10am local = 9am BST / 4am EDT & 1am PDT
London, Glasgow, Manchester & Dublin – 10am BST / 5am EDT & 2pm PDT

Date
Location
Comments
Presale
Onsale
WedNov 2 2022
New York City, NY
Beacon Theatre
FriNov 4 2022
Boston, MA
Orpheum Theatre
SunNov 6 2022
Toronto, ON CA
Meridian Hall
TueNov 8 2022
Chicago, IL
The Chicago Theatre
WedNov 9 2022
Nashville, TN
Ryman Auditorium
SatNov 12 2022
San Francisco, CA
Orpheum Theatre
SunNov 13 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Orpheum Theatre
WedNov 16 2022
London, LND GB
The London Palladium
ThuNov 17 2022
Glasgow, SCT GB
SEC Armadillo
SatNov 19 2022
Manchester, MAN GB
O2 Apollo
MonNov 21 2022
Dublin, D IE
3Olympia Theatre
WedNov 23 2022
Berlin, BE DE
Admiralspalast
FriNov 25 2022
Paris, 75 FR
Le Grand Rex
MonNov 28 2022
Madrid, M ES
Teatro Coliseum