Next Up… Live From Slane Castle

6 May 2020

Next Up... Live From Slane Castle

Shot on the Elevation Tour on September 1st 2001, 'U2 Go Home' was the first live concert film to feature the band playing to a home crowd in Ireland. 

And on Sunday, it's the latest in our series of lockdown live shows for U2.com subscribers.

Maybe you've seen it before. 
Maybe it was before your time.
No worries.
It's all about the good vibes when U2 fans get together to watch a show.

Not only that but it's the weekend of a big birthday for Bono -  another reason to celebrate.

Our famous Zootopia team will be hosting the event  - photos, tweets, reviews and live chat - as 'U2 Go Home'.

Use the hashtags #U2SlaneCastle and #U2getherAtHome and not forgetting #Bono60.

Join us next Sunday, May 10th, from 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm BST. Check your local times here. (And if you can't tune in right then, drop back later - we'll have the show airing for 48 hours.)

RECENT NEWS

24 Nov, 2020

 Subscribers Special.
A U2 playlist from Michelle Johnson, one of our Zootopia team.

5
18 Nov, 2020

Join the band for a Twitter Listening Party this Friday 20th November, to celebrate the 20th birthday of #ATYCLB.

17 Nov, 2020

The wit and wisdom of Adam and Edge, celebrating #ATYCLB at 20.

11
13 Nov, 2020

Tell us one story about one song - we've got ten sets of U2 stamps to give away.

393